Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-07-10 - 11:05 p.m.

Straight up dead is what happened to my head, is what happened to my heart, how do I start to explain this tumor that took my brain, do all I do is complain? Are my eyes just a cloud of thunderstorm rain tears way too many years of tears, I'm drowning in my sadness, I am drenched and I'm in pain, I'm running through the streets but there's no hook to hang my hat, there's no home to scrape my shoes on the mat - there's just an emptiness of who I was, will I never be again? I got soaked by the ink of my broken pen, I've got no friends, I'm all alone, I'm getting squished beneath the throne, I've got no phone to hang up, no phone to let the dial tone drone.

In his presence, I'm so lame. I'm a sick chicken with death for a name. I stopped playing games. I stopped having fun. I just started crying and the end has begun.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!